Skip To The Main Content


  • JD Simpson, Executive Director
  • Caleb Choate, Operations Manager
  • Angel Whitley, Community Engagement
  • Eric Repp, Customer Support
  • Abel Gonzales, Operations Coordinator
  • Stephen St Miguel, Senior Technician
  • Tony Abate, Head Mechanic

And a strong supportive staff of balancers keeping the system in top notch shape!

Board of Directors:

  • Interim President, Dr. Ken Ciolli, Co-Founder, Wellmed
  • Secretary, Thomas McKenzie, Co-Founder, San Antonio Bike Share; Attorney
  • Lori Houston, San Antonio Assistant City Manager
  • Advisory Committee Chair, Deborah Korinchock, Support Services Director, San Antonio River Authority
  • Anita Ledbetter, Executive Director, Build San Antonio Green
  • Sylvia Montemayor, VP of Finance and Administration for San Antonio Sports
  • Dr. William Shea, Co-Founding member, Chairman of Pegasus Sports Performance
  • Jeff Skelton, Director of Sales - Wellness and Biometrics, Health Advocate
  • Brian Buchanan, Senior Vice President - Development, VIA 

Advisory Committee:

  • Jeff Arndt, President, VIA
  • Tim Campion, VP GLI Distributing
  • Paul Chapman, Pre-K San Antonio
  • Meredith Doby, The Do’seum
  • Pam Hannah, San Antonio Museum of Art
  • Bill Harris, Federal Prosecutor
  • Timothy Hayes, City of San Antonio
  • James Murry, Investment Realty Company
  • Robert Rangel, Baywood Hotels, Hotel Indigo
  • Eric Romoff, Sweb Developers
  • Katherine Sanchez-Rocha, Alamo Acadamies
  • Zakk Shanks, Alphagraphics
Fiesta Bcycle Staff
© 2017 BCycle, LLC. All rights reserved. BCycle and the BCycle logo are trademarks of BCycle, LLC.